Greater Lincoln area Fire Safe Council

  1. About the Council
  2. Mission
  3. Members

The Greater Lincoln Area Fire Safe Council is comprised of five members who live and/or work in the Council planning area, which encompasses areas covered by Sheridan Fire (CSA 28, Zone 6B), Western Placer Fire (CSA 28, Zone 76), Sunset Industrial Area (CSA 28, Zone 97), the City of Lincoln, and Bickford Fire (CSA 28, Zone 189).