Flood Control & Water Conservation District Board

Regular Meetings

  • 4 p.m.
  • 2nd Monday of every month
  • Rocklin, CA, subject to change as needed


Appointed By
1Matt SpokelyCity of Auburn1-yearCity of AuburnJanuary 31, 2022
2Sean LomenCity of Colfax1-yearCity of ColfaxJanuary 31, 2022
3Holly Andreatta
City of Lincoln1-yearCity of LincolnJanuary 31, 2022
4Danny CartwrightTown of Loomis1-yearTown of LoomisJanuary 31, 2022
5Joe PattersonCity of Rocklin1-yearCity of RocklinJanuary 31, 2022
6Pauline Roccucci
City of Roseville1-yearCity of RosevilleJanuary 31, 2022
7Shanti LandonBoard of Supervisors2-yearsBoard of SupervisorsJanuary 31, 2025
8Bonnie GoreBoard of Supervisors2-yearsBoard of SupervisorsJanuary 31, 2025
9Ken YordePublic At-Large2-yearsBoard of SupervisorsMarch 11, 2023


Effective March 1, 1994, the composition of the Board of Directors shall be one member from each City and Town Council in the County, two members from the County Board of Supervisors and one member selected at-large by the County Board of Supervisors. The term shall be two years from date of appointment. Those appointments made by the Cities will serve for 1 year and be appointed/reappointed every January.


To oversee the District in addressing flood control, drainage, and storm water management issues arising with developmental growth occurring in the region.

Conflict of Interest

  • Yes


As allowed by the District's authorizing legislation and Board of Director's policy.